labelsEveryone does them…I hate them…yes I know hate is such a strong word…but it fits this blog I am posting. Why? Because I have been labeled…and I don’t deserve it…I may not think the way you think, believe the way you believe but that doesn’t make me a monster…as you will put it.
I am a person who has the right to think and believe what she wants to and can supposedly without the fear of being excluded from things…I mean that is how I operate… but apparently not you…because I don’t believe the way you do.
You know what I should just say “Fu_) You…but I can’t because I feel bad when people are left out and pushed to the side…maybe if you knew how that felt then you would not be so quick to “label” people. But you can’t help it…it is the way “your” Jesus told you how things are suppose to be done…Boy are you reading the wrong “book.”
But let me stop and say…okay, I just don’t believe and think like you…I have an open mind and can handle any and all people that don’t think like me. It is just a shame that you can’t expand your horizons because you can’t except people who do NOT think, act and behave like you…I feel sorry for you.
I just wish that you could open your eyes and see that there are people around you that have been hiding behind a wall, for the only reason, to be your friend, I will not cowtow to that belief and compromise myself for something that I don’t feel like I can be able to stress…Nor should you, I don’t want a fake friend I want a real friend…I guess you did not….
Am I sad that it has come to this…yes and no…I knew for a while that it would end like this, does that make it any easier…no, it does not, but that is something for you to reflect on, not me…I am who I am and I feel like I should not have to change to fit into your check list of who should be my friend and who should not…You should except any and everyone for who they are…NOT who you want them to be. Jesus did…
Labels

